Galileo + Instagram

By Antonio Haro

Instagram brings Galileo together. Despite the diverse number of clubs and sports at the school, one thing many of them have in common is they all have Instagram accounts. Over 20 Instagram accounts related to Galileo activities have been found. Many students follow these accounts to find information they might have missed or to check out pictures of themselves from events or games.

TOP 5 SPORTS
TOP 5 CLUBS
Galileo Dragon boat @galileodragonboat Galileo ASB @galileoasb
Galileo Wrestling @ghousewrestling Galileo Counseling @galileocounseling
Galileo Football @galileofootball Galileo Class of 2020 @galileoclassof2020
Galileo Volleyball @galileovolleyball Galileo Class of 2021 @galileoclassof2021
Galileo Basketball @galileobasketball Galileo class of 2019 @galileo2019

 

Other Galileo related Instagram accounts:

  1. Galileo JROTC – @jrotcgalileodc
  2. Galileo Art – @galileoart
  3. Galileo Ark club – @galileoarkclub
  4. Galileo Latino club – @galileolatinoclub2.0
  5. Galileo BSU – @gal.bsu
  6. Galileo Futurama – @galfuturama
  7. Class of 2022 – @galileoclassof2022
  8. Galileo Swimming – @galileoswimmimg
  9. Galileo Tennis – @galileotennis
  10. Galileo Girls Soccer – @galileogirlssoccer
  11. Galileo Cheer – @galileocheer
  12. Galileo interact – @galileointeract
  13. Galileo Wellness – @galileowellness
  14. Galileo Press – @galileopress

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: